So Stressed Out.

Move in two months.

Get an apartment. Find a job. Pack up an entire life into boxes. Drive two days to reach a city you’ve spent no more than four hours in. Unpack your life into an apartment that will be much too small. Get a job. Pay the rent. Help Taylor with college. Be proud of him when he graduates. Pray to whatever God that he gets a job soon.

I am so scared. I haven’t done anything yet and I have two months. I seriously can’t take the stress anymore and I don’t know how I’m going to deal with it. I wish I had lots of money. I wish I had some way to just get what I need. I wish all those good things I did in life would finally come back to me.

I feel like this is going to turn into a Livejournal of sorts. I just feel so nervous.

3 Responses to “So Stressed Out.”


  1. 1 kamillia June 11, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    Don’t stress. I’m right there with you. Just relax and everything will fall into place. Deep breaths.

  2. 2 Casylia June 16, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    *comforts* Don’t worry, it’ll be alright! Just relax, and things’ll work out. ^^

  3. 3 Tactical (Gunnar) June 17, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Wouldn’t it just be nice to be totally loaded and not have to have all the financial pressures? What I would give for like… 100 grand.

    Keep on trucken! ❤


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Page Views

  • 13,221 views!

